Der Verein

 

Der Vorstand der SpVgg Freising stellt sich vor

 

1. Vorstand Michaela Hain vorstand@spvgg-freising.de
2. Vorstand Christian Hennerfeind vorstand2@spvgg-freising.de
1. Kassier    Christiane Pauli kassier@spvgg-freising.de
Schriftführer     schriftfuehrer@spvgg-freising.de
Trainer Csongor Knipli trainer@spvgg-freising.de
Aktivensprecher Dominik Kratzer aktivensprecher@spvgg-freising.de
Werbebeauftragte     sponsoring@spvgg-freising.de
Jugendleiter

 

Martin Mitzscherling

Michael Discherl

jugendleiter@spvgg-freising.de
 Jugendtrainer

Michael Discherl

 

 

Charly Pescolderung

 

 

Oliver Straub

 

 

 

Damian Dudzinski

 jugendtrainer@spvgg-freising.de
 Mannschaftsführer I   Michael Pauli   
Kampfrichter

Mustafa Durak

Niko Straub

 
Ältestenrat  

Michael Pauli

Mustafa Durak

aeltestenrat@spvgg-freising.de
Revisoren  

Simon Eberhard

Günter Niedermeier

revisoren@spvgg-freising.de